Cape Town – February/March 2018

A record of our trip to Cape Town

Selection of bird photographs 

(Travel blogs followed by nature blogs)


Travel blogs:

Tuesday 20th February 2018

DSC07374

Wednesday 21st February 2018

DSC07531

Thursday 22nd February 2018

DSC08503

Friday 23rd February 2018

DSC08687

Saturday 24th February 2018

DSC09340

Sunday 25th February 2018

DSC00230

Monday 26th February 2018

DSC00668

Tuesday 27th February 2018

DSC00760

Wednesday 28th February 2018

DSC01473

Thursday 1st March 2018

DSC02008

Friday 2nd March 2018 

DSC02280

Saturday 3rd March 2018

DSC02543

Sunday 4th March 2018

DSC02639

Monday 5th March 2018

DSC02706

Tuesday 6th March 2018

6088279D-8B91-494D-9312-424ECA58ED83


Nature blogs:

21st February 2018 – Kirstenbosch National Botanical Gardens Cape Town

DSC07536

22nd February 2018 – Hout Bay near Cape Town

DSC08181

23rd February 2018 – Camps Bay

DSC08702

24th February 2018 – Rondevlei Nature Reserve

DSC09558

25th February 2018 – West Coast National Park

DSC09954

26th February 2018 – Boulders Beach

DSC00603

27th February 2018 – Camps Bay

DSC00755

28th February 2018 – Rondervlei and False Bay Nature Reserves

DSC00848

1st March 2018 – Stellenbosch

DSC02038

2nd March 2018 – Kirstenbosch National Botanical Gardens

DSC02372

5th March 2018 – Kirstenbosch National Botanical Gardens

DSC02729