Southern Africa – January, February 2019

Nature blogs from our trip to Southern Africa

Thursday 17th January –  Windhoek to Sossuvlei Namibia 

Friday 18th January – Sossuvlei Namibia

Saturday 19th January – Sossuvlei to Swakopmund Namibia 

Sunday 20th January – Swakopmund Namibia

Monday  21st January – Twyfelfontein Namibia

Tuesday 22nd January – Palmwag to Etosha National Park, Namibia

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 (evening) – Etosha National Park

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 (morning) – Etosha National Park

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 (afternoon) – Etosha National Park

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 (early evening) – Etosha National Park

Thursday 24th January 2019 (morning) – Etosha National Park

Thursday 24th January 2019 – The Cheetah Conservation Fund

Saturday 26th January 2019 (morning) – Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe

Saturday 26th January 2019 (afternoon) – Victoria Falls from the air

Monday 28th January 2019 – Hout Bay

Tuesday 29th January 2019 – False Bay Nature Reserve

31st January 2019 – Kirstenbosch National Botanical Garden

1st February 2019 – Strandfontein birding area